Diversified Transportation Services

Call DTS Toll-Free 800-460-8540

About DTS Contact Us Resources Client Login Careers Track Shipment Home

Diversified Transportation Systems Directory

Torrance Headquarters

800-460-8540 | 19829 Hamilton Ave. | Torrance, CA 90502

Marc Meskin President mmeskin@dtsone.com
Robby Thone Vice President rthone@dtsone.com
Richard Greenbaum Corporate Counsel rgreenbaum@dtsone.com
Michael Doyle Director of Business Development mdoyle@dtsone.com
Rickie Krantz Branch Manager rickie@dtsone.com
Lydia Potar Supervisor, Operations lpotar@dtsone.com
Delvin Arnold Operations Coordinator darnold@dtsone.com
Miguel Cardenas  Operations Coordinator acardenas@dtsone.com
Christine Cordova Operations Coordinator ccordova@dtsone.com
Cynthia Gonzalez Operations Coordinator cgonzalez@dtsone.com
Donald Mabry Operations Coordinator dmabry@dtsone.com
DeAndre Pryor Operations Coordinator dpryor@dtsone.com
Jacob Meskin Trade Show Coordinator jacobm@dtsone.com
Gay DeRusha HR Administrator gderusha@dtsone.com
Yvonne Guerrero Quality Assurance yguerrero@dtsone.com
Marisa Concool Operations Receptionist marisa@dtsone.com
Tim Tackett Quality Assurance timt@dtsone.com
Angelo Torres Quality Assurance atorres@dtsone.com
Tami Potvin Accounting Supervisor tamip@dtsone.com
Ashley Alvarado Accounts Payable/Part Time aalvarado@dtsone.com
Kylie Kamimura Accounts Payable / Part Time kkamimura@dtsone.com
Najat Janbay Invoicing najat@dtsone.com
Jasmine Diaz Office Assistant/ Part Time jdiaz@dtsone.com
Iveth Larrea Asst. Supervisor, Accounts Payable ivethl@dtsone.com
Sage Wheeler Accounts Payable / Part Time swheeler@dtsone.com
Jacqueline May Collections jmay@dtsone.com
Loretta Moran Receptionist lmoran@dtsone.com
Paula Rezende Credit/Accounts Receivable paular@dtsone.com
Daisy Valdivia Credit/Accounts Receivable daisy@dtsone.com
Brittany Cataudella Proof of Delivery bcataudella@dtsone.com

Montana Office

406-552-4640 | 106 2nd Street East | Whitefish, MT 59937

Joshua Mintz Branch Manager jmintz007@dtsone.com
Nathan Hoover Operations Coordinator/ Part Time nhoover@dtsone.com
Corey Burke Trade Show Coordinator cburke@dtsone.com
Nicki Corne Operations Coordinator ncorne@dtsone.com

Murrieta Office

951-699-3671 | 24910 Las Brisas Rd. Suite 113 | Murrieta, CA 92562

Monica Di Giuro Branch Manager monicad@dtsone.com
Shaun Blakemore Operations Coordinator shaunb@dtsone.com
Rosalie Porter Operations Coordinator rporter@dtsone.com
Gina Thone Sales Associate gthone@dtsone.com
Christopher Wolnick Operations Coordinator cwolnick@dtsone.com
John Gabra Operations Coordinator jgabra@dtsone.com

Virginia Office

703-237-3671 | 105 N Virginia Ave. Suite 205 | Falls Church, VA 22046

Carrie Brady Branch Manager cbrady@dtsone.com
Hana Chhuon Operations Coordinator hana@dtsone.com